• Welcome to FitnessForums
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Greetings from The Gym Guru
Stumbled upon this message board and this is awesome, a place to talk shop with others in the business, very cool! Ours is such a niche industry ( when I tell people what I do for a living they often respond with, " I did not know there were people who only fixed fitness equipment!" )

Been in the industry for 16 years, stopped working for other people and branched out on my own in 2006.

We service East Central Florida, mostly commercial facilities.

(12-05-2012, 09:55 PM)The Gym Guru Wrote: Stumbled upon this message board and this is awesome, a place to talk shop with others in the business, very cool! Ours is such a niche industry ( when I tell people what I do for a living they often respond with, " I did not know there were people who only fixed fitness equipment!" )

Been in the industry for 16 years, stopped working for other people and branched out on my own in 2006.

I'm in the process of starting my own business too in NE Arkansas. Any tips on getting going?

(03-15-2013, 06:17 AM)NEA Repair man Wrote:
(12-05-2012, 09:55 PM)The Gym Guru Wrote: Stumbled upon this message board and this is awesome, a place to talk shop with others in the business, very cool! Ours is such a niche industry ( when I tell people what I do for a living they often respond with, " I did not know there were people who only fixed fitness equipment!" )

I'm in the process of starting my own business too in NE Arkansas. Any tips on getting going?

Reputation counts. You want to be the best in what you do in your area. And do business honestly and ethically.